Club-Riverview Golf Club


2021 Club Management Committee
Club President:Brian James  
Vice_President:Graeme Bell  
Club_Secretary:Diane Haggerty  
Committee Members:-
 Tricia Sisman  
 Shirley Tomlinson  
 Dave Burgess  
 Alan Smith  
 Russell Cross  
 Dot Ruck  
 Bar_Manager: Russell Cross  
 Men's Match CommitteeWomen's Match Committee
 Captain: Russell CrossCaptain:Dot Ruck
 Vice_Captains: Shaun MyorsVice Captain:Tricia Sisman
  Daryl ScullardVice Captain:
  Ernie PennHandicapper:Margaret Killick
  Adam SismanSecretary:Dot Ruck
 Handicapper: Graeme Bell  
 Mens Treasurer:
 Kevin Moyle
2020 Men's Club Champion2020 Women's Club Champion
Shaun Myors Shirley Tomlinson 
 AGrade Nett  Alan Smith .
 BGrade Nett J. Haynes   
Veteran: J. Haynes  

Management Committee Meetings are held on every (3) third Monday of the month.